Call or
Text Now
Book
Online
Our
Physicians
Our
Locations

Our Physicians

Kevin J. Shaw, M.D.

Dr. Shaw is our family’s go-to orthopedist. He and his office staff are very professional. Highly recommend him.

-Mrs. G. June 21st, 2020

All the staff are helpful and kind. Dr Shaw. Very helpful with my knee. And explaining what was going on with it. Thank you much. I’d recommend this group

-Susan Graybill March 6th, 2020

Dr Shaw got me in right away and got to the root of my problem right away. I appreciate his concern for my well being and his expert knowledge in his field.

-Vitals Guest February 26th, 2020

Dr. Kevin Shaw is top-notch in my opinion and getting my good opinion really isn’t all that easy as I’m an old operating room nurse with many years of experience. Probably one of the toughest critics any orthopedic surgeon can have is an operating room nurse. he absolutely changed my life with a surgery that he did on my knee I’m now facing a tough challenge with my ankle that I broke 26 years ago and developed a very serious postoperative infection. He listened to me and gave me information of what steps we could take in the future. He help me determine what minimum I could do to prevent eye surgery.honestly I wish I could do something is good for this man as he is done for me and my life. The amount of pain that he is relieved me from is incredible.

-Mrs. Powell – Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Shaw is a compassionate surgeon who is obviously very skilled at what he does. He has operated on me and several of my family members and each outcome was excellent. I would highly recommend him!

-Beth L in Cincinnati, OH – Jun 12, 2018

Highly efficient and personally helpful. Just had operation that was successful with little pain. Easy to talk to and great staff.

-Tom Shea – Mar 12, 2018

Dr. Shaw and staff are efficient yet thorough. He and his staff are kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable. Dr. Shaw also does not perform any unnecessary procedures.

-Tonya – Feb 08, 2018