Call or
Text 24/7
Pay Online

2016 Signing Day for Greater Miami Conference Athletics

Congratulations to all our football players from Greater Miami Conference athletics as they continue to succeed at their football careers as collegiate athletes!  We were excited to host the signing at Beacon Elite Sports Training (BEST).  Of the ten high schools in the conference, 32 students representing Greater Miami Conference athletics made commitments to play for 22 colleges.  We wish these athletes much success!

From Colerain High School:

Darryll Gardner – Davenport University

DeShaunte Jones – Iowa State University

Nathan Niehaus – University of Tennessee

Desmond Noel – Ohio University

Jalen Spears – Urbana University

From Fairfield High School:Greater Miami Conference athletics Logo

Hunter Krause – Davenport University

Mitchell Larsen – Ball State University

Todd Ross – Davenport University

Josh Weaver – Lake Erie College

TC Wells – Davenport University

From Hamilton High School:

Joey Reece – Georgetown College

A’Shon Riggins – Indiana University

From Lakota East High School:

Hunter Burdno – Morehead State University

Nick Hofmeier – Urbana or Ashland

TJ Jemison – Cincinnati Christian University

Dalton Strunk – Miami University

JT Timming – James Madison University

From Lakota West High School:

Sean Mahone – West Virginia University

Kavanaugh McCarthy – Butler University

Jack Nguyen – Georgetown College

Tim Tanner Blair – Bowling Green State University

From Mason High School:

Ty Sponseller – University of Cincinnati

Nick Pearson – Lafeyette College

Brennan Quigley – University of Dayton

Michael O’brien – Valpraiso University

From Middletown High School:

Vincent Calhoun – Eastern Michigan

Eethan Edwards – Tiffin University

Cameron Joseph – Cincinnati Christian University

Daniel Fitzgerald – Cincinnati Christian University

From Princeton High School:

VerQuavion Robinson – Central State University

From Oak Hills High School:

Sawyer Klingelhoffer – University of Charleston

From Sycamore High School:

Jovon Cobbs – Morehead State University